top of page
Writer's pictureAmanda Bliss

Dance party

So my kids LOVE to dance. While watching Trolls the kids will literally grab my arms and make me dance. Every time we get in the car, they ask for their music. There was a day where we watched "Trolls" followed by "Sing" followed by "The Little Mermaid - Ariel's Beginning" all because of music.


Wyatt loves BTS, which amazed me when I found out. Jaymie loves Nirvana. Both love kids music, especially Disney music.


I'm thinking we are going to need to have a dance party soon.


Dancing is a good form of exercise and music makes so many people happy that you cant help but smile and laugh. Its a good way to work physical fitness in before kids are in school or if you are homeschooling.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Overwhelmed

This mama is feeling so overwhelmed right now and there's nothing I can do to not be. So here we are on the verge of 33 weeks. This means...

Diaper Disaster

So we have never had kids that are picky about what kind of diapers work for them. Sure, we have our favorite diapers (Aldi's brand for...

Σχόλια


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page