top of page
Writer's pictureAmanda Bliss

Grow so fast

I cant believe it. My baby girl is 2 years old today. It seems just yesterday she was born but it was 2 years ago.









Now shes getting ready to be a big sister and soon she is going to have to get used to sharing mama with a baby and her big brother being in a school part of the day. On top of all that, we are looking to move here soon and so she will have a new house to get used to as well. I hope that she can handle all of this, because I dont know if I can. She is such a sweet little girl.


She is a major mamas girl and loves girly things but is not afraid to play with her brothers stuff too.




Her birthday party has a unicorn theme to it and we are getting her disney presents. I'm hoping she will like it, but its hard to tell when she still doesnt say too much.


Time goes by so fast and they grow so fast. I dont know if I am ready for this....

















0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Overwhelmed

This mama is feeling so overwhelmed right now and there's nothing I can do to not be. So here we are on the verge of 33 weeks. This means...

Diaper Disaster

So we have never had kids that are picky about what kind of diapers work for them. Sure, we have our favorite diapers (Aldi's brand for...

Is Blippi good or bad

So my little ones LOVE Blippi. I will admit he can be annoying but he has taught them so much. So is he good to watch or bad? Heres my...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page