top of page
Writer's pictureAmanda Bliss

Free Classes?

So - When I started this the other day, I happened across something on Facebook about a free class to learn how to "Start A Blogging Business". I thought about it and clicked to join this "free class"...What it really was, was a couple who have a successful blog and walking you through the steps to set up a blog on the website they want you to use - I'm guessing they are affiliates to the website. While it had a tempting deal - a year free domain name - I didn't feel that it was worth my time to take what I worked so hard to do here to go to that website and create the blog there. Sure, if I was going to do it - now would be the best time, I'm still at the beginning of my blog - but still. It makes me wonder when I was searching for the best blogging sites - why this site that they were advertising, wasn't listed but this one was?


I love learning. I am always up for free classes, especially since I can not afford to go to college classes right now. If I come across any others, I will share my experience with you all. If you know of any you think I should check out - let me know on Facebook.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Overwhelmed

This mama is feeling so overwhelmed right now and there's nothing I can do to not be. So here we are on the verge of 33 weeks. This means...

Diaper Disaster

So we have never had kids that are picky about what kind of diapers work for them. Sure, we have our favorite diapers (Aldi's brand for...

留言


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page