top of page
Writer's pictureAmanda Bliss

Just a rant

Do you ever not feel appreciated? I know someone who has not been appreciated. I dont know how to vent this too much without stating facts, but I will try because I dont want it to draw the wrong attention.


If you make suggestions to help someone or something, then you should be recognized for it - not ignored. If that suggestion ends up being used, you should be recognized.


If you are in charge of something or someone and new rules are made involving it - you should be notified.


If you are in charge of an area and things are on shelves, you should be aware of what is there and what not. If theres something new, you should be notified.


If you have a computer system you are supposed to keep things up to date on, then you should have access to it.


I have seen so many people who are not treated with the respect they deserve, be it at home or at work - with family or friends. I am so tired of seeing it happen to people I care about. I dont even realize it when it happens to me, but when it happens to people I care about - I am not happy. People deserve to be respected and recognized/acknowledged when they do something.


Ok so this rant helped a little bit. As I'm sure you can see - this is more about a work than a home thing, but the message is the same either way.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Overwhelmed

This mama is feeling so overwhelmed right now and there's nothing I can do to not be. So here we are on the verge of 33 weeks. This means...

Diaper Disaster

So we have never had kids that are picky about what kind of diapers work for them. Sure, we have our favorite diapers (Aldi's brand for...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page