top of page
Writer's pictureAmanda Bliss

Not daily

So I was trying to do this daily, but as I mentioned before - life can be crazy - and since I do not really have a following yet, I figure I'll make it less. So starting now, I will be doing a post at least once a week. I dont know if it will be a gamer post, a life post, a parenting post - or multiple ones. But with life crazy as it is, and baby 3 due in Aug - I'm going to have to try and do less

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Overwhelmed

This mama is feeling so overwhelmed right now and there's nothing I can do to not be. So here we are on the verge of 33 weeks. This means...

Diaper Disaster

So we have never had kids that are picky about what kind of diapers work for them. Sure, we have our favorite diapers (Aldi's brand for...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page