top of page
Writer's pictureAmanda Bliss

Series of movies for kids

So I am always looking for new things for the kids to watch. Honestly, I get tired of watching the same thing every day and I usually do because it makes them happy. You would think that wouldn't be an issue with having Netflix, Hulu, Disney Plus, and Amazon Prime - but the kids request the worlds they like, with the same people in each movie.


At least when it a series, it's not the exact same thing every day. Even better if there are more than 2 in the series. The longer, the better in my mind.


Short (2) series of movies the kids love - Frozen, Wreck-it Ralph.

Medium (3 - 4) series of movies the kids like - Little Mermaid, Toy Story, How to Train your dragon, Lion King

Long (5+) series of movies the kids like -


Yeah, I got nothing there on that last one. I do know a series that fits there that they will watch, I just do not own them right now. The Land Before Time.


At least with some of the medium series, there are TV series as well so it's all the same world and makes things easier if they ask for it....but their favorites right now are those short series of movies.


If you have any suggestions on long movie series for kids, let me know. Contact us through Facebook.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Diaper Disaster

So we have never had kids that are picky about what kind of diapers work for them. Sure, we have our favorite diapers (Aldi's brand for...

Is Blippi good or bad

So my little ones LOVE Blippi. I will admit he can be annoying but he has taught them so much. So is he good to watch or bad? Heres my...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page