top of page
Writer's pictureAmanda Bliss

What is it about Trolls?

I am trying to figure out what is the fascination with "Trolls". Seriously - I think our house has watched it 6-7 times in the last 48 hours. I want to complain, but it is a cute movie. I'm just trying to figure out the amazement with it.


I put this movie on and suddenly, the kids are well behaved. They sit and watch the movie or will sit and play quietly while listening to the movie.


Is it the voices? Is it the music? I try to put music on and they do not care. It amazes me that this movie has been like magical kids behave item.


I am eager to see if "Trolls World Tour" will have the same effect on them. This will be an experiment I do in the next few days.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Diaper Disaster

So we have never had kids that are picky about what kind of diapers work for them. Sure, we have our favorite diapers (Aldi's brand for...

Is Blippi good or bad

So my little ones LOVE Blippi. I will admit he can be annoying but he has taught them so much. So is he good to watch or bad? Heres my...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page